Seated with Devils and Angels LP (2010)


01.Crawling People
02.This is the Time
04.Germs of Divinity
05.Raised to Believe
06.Burn the Heavens
07.Life Junkie
08.Murder Queen
09.Find a Way
10.Shame Shame
11.Simply Relating
12.Don’t Take My Grief
13.Shine Your Light
14.Faithless Preacher
15.Sooner or Later
16.Oh Momma

Download includes 20 page Booklet PDF and Promo Poster PDF


Released 10.01.10
MP3 Digital Download
PDF Booklet and Poster
16 Track Album
Playing time 60 min 56 secs
MP3 320kbs size 145.2mb

Additional information

Product Type

CD + MP3 Download, Limited Edition Box + MP3 Download, MP3 Download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seated with Devils and Angels LP (2010)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons